2016-2017 PTA Board

To become a volunteer PTA Board and/or Committer Chair member, email us at contactdalypta@gmail.com

2016-2017 PTA Board Members

  • President: Elsa Reid
  • Vice President: Tami Belouin
  • Treasurer: Laura Laskofski
  • Secretary: Catherine Bullis
  • WebMaster: Kisha Semenuk, Christine Guevara
    • FB Content Manager: Emily Wilberg
  • Administrative Support: Jamilyah Jean-Philippe
  • Communications Coordinator: VACANT
  • Volunteer  Coordinator: VACANT
  • Fundraiser Coordinator: VACANT

2016-2017 PTA Committee Chairs

  • Back to School: Anette Jaundoo
  • Bingo Night: VACANT
  • Book Fair: Emily Wilberg, Ali Hashemzadeh
  • Box Tops: Brigitte Pulliam, Christine Guevara
  • Claire’s Gourmet: VACANT
  • Community Yard Sale: Anette Jaundoo
  • Movie Night: Richard Mann
  • School Spirit Night: Kathleen Vasconcelos
  • Teacher/Staff Appreciation: Emily Wilberg, Ali Hashemzadeh
  • Watch D.O.G.S: Scott Harris


Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here